American Samoa

American Samoa consists of five main islands and is located in the South Pacifc Ocean. It is an unincorporated territory of the United States of America and has a population of little more than 50,000 people.  


Division of Pediatric Cardiology, Oregon Health & Science University, Portland, USA
Department of Pediatrics, Lyndon B. Johnson Tropical Medicine Health Center, Pago Pago, American Samoa


Jennifer Huang, MD
Erin Madriago, MD
Kathy Holmes, MD
Laurie Armsby, MD
Michael Favazza, MD